ICOM Sweden

The Swedish National ICOM Committee had more than 700 members as of December 2012. It is gratifying to note that membership has grown in recent years, particularly individual membership.

Of the membership dues, 90 percent goes to ICOM’s central administration at the head office in Paris. The national committee also receives certain grants, notably from the Swedish National Council for Cultural Affairs (Statens kulturråd).

Swedish ICOM has launched a training model for the implementation of the ICOM Code of Ethics.

Contact the Board:

Chairman

Stefan Bohman, Strindbergsmuseet
Drottninggatan 85
111 60 Stockholm
tel: 08-411 53 54
e-post: stefan@strindbergsmuseet.se

 

Treasurer
Fredrik Svanberg
c/o Historiska museet
Box 5428
11484 Stockholm
tel: 08-519 55 734
e-post: fredrik.svanberg@historiska.se

 

Secretary

Louise M Andersson, Sveriges Kommuner och Landsting
Hornsgatan 20
118 82 Stockholm
tel: 08-452 74 22, 070-6537993
e-post: Louise.m.andersson@skl.se

 


Board members

Monica Gustafsson, Västarvet
Gamlestadsvägen 2-4, Hus B2
415 02 Göteborg
tel: 031-637001
e-post: monica.i.gustafsson@vregion.se

 

Charlotta Jönsson
Dunkers kulturhus Utställningar och Scenkonst
Kungsgatan 11, 251 89 Helsingborg
tel: 042-10 74 07, 070-261 74 07
e-post: Charlotta.Jonsson@helsingborg.se

 

Elina Nygård Hansson, Ájtte, Svenskt Fjäll- och Samemuseum
Box 116, 962 23 Jokkmokk
tel: 0971-170 26
e-post: elina.nygard@ajtte.com

 

Magnus Olofsson, Vasamuseet
Box 27131, 102 52 Stockholm
tel: 08-519 548 63
e-post: magnus.olofsson@maritima.se

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.